About Us

cropped-rsz_1rsz_24_mei_dicesi__3.png

ARE YOU FED UP WITH THE MAINSTREAM MEDIA – WE ARE GIVING DEMOCRACY BACK HER VOICE! Candor is a radical leftist- blog and talk show that aggressively challenges those issues in both Democratic and Parties. We unabashedly cover issues the mainstream media refuses or fails to cover. We also expose issues of corruption in our government and media. We take a very firm stance on issues and are unafraid of controversy or controversial positions.  
WE are the voices of the future of the United States. You will hear nothing but Candor when you come here!

WE We are now live every Saturday at 11pm EST, 8PM PST, 9PM CST

ON AIRhttps://www.spreaker.com/show/candor-talk-shows

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER AT: @candortalknews

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK AT: www.facebook.com/candortalk

ANY QUESTIONS: contact@candortalk.com

Thank you for stopping by.